Skip to main content

Coaching Staff

Shamrock Fightin’ Irish Coaching Staff

  • Jarrett Vickers
    • Athletic Director / Head Football / Head Boys Basketball
    • Email – vickersj@shamrockisd.net
    • Cell – (325) 280-4499
  • Jeff Metcalf
    • Head Strength & Conditioning / Asst. Football / Asst. Baseball
    • Email – metcalfj@shamrockisd.net
  • Walter Bond
    • Asst. Football / Asst. Basketball / Head Golf
    • Email – bondw@shamrockisd.net
  • Clayton Garcia
    • Asst. Football / Asst. Basketball / Head Baseball
    • Email – garciac@shamrockisd.net
  • Todd Nichols
    • Asst. CC / Athletic Trainer / Head Girls Basketball / Asst. Track
    • Email – nicholst@shamrockisd.net
  • Thomas Hays
    • Head CC / Asst. Basketball / Head Track
    • Email – hayst@shamrockisd.net